Latest Products http://www.hicasa.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:56:41 +0530 en-us http://www.hicasa.in Floor Tiles http://www.hicasa.in/floor-tiles.htm http://www.hicasa.in/floor-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Bathroom Mirror Vanity http://www.hicasa.in/bathroom-mirror-vanity.htm http://www.hicasa.in/bathroom-mirror-vanity.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. Wall Tiles http://www.hicasa.in/wall-tiles.htm http://www.hicasa.in/wall-tiles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Wall Tiles; we are a leading name in the market. The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Orissa Pan Toilet Seat http://www.hicasa.in/orissa-pan-toilet-seat.htm http://www.hicasa.in/orissa-pan-toilet-seat.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. 20 Inch MD Pan Toilet Seats http://www.hicasa.in/20-inch-md-pan-toilet-seats.htm http://www.hicasa.in/20-inch-md-pan-toilet-seats.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. Ladies Urinal http://www.hicasa.in/ladies-urinal.htm http://www.hicasa.in/ladies-urinal.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is open to accept payment for an order through online or offline mediums. We provide patrons with the payment period, details, and other terms & conditions in the invoice. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Mens Urinal http://www.hicasa.in/mens-urinal.htm http://www.hicasa.in/mens-urinal.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Gents Urinal at competitively low prices. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. 20 Inch CT Pan Toilet Seats http://www.hicasa.in/20-inch-ct-pan-toilet-seats.htm http://www.hicasa.in/20-inch-ct-pan-toilet-seats.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Morbi(India) and cater to different markets. Ark & Craft Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.hicasa.in/ark-craft-pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.hicasa.in/ark-craft-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Plan Series Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.hicasa.in/plan-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.hicasa.in/plan-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. One Piece Water Closets http://www.hicasa.in/one-piece-water-closets.htm http://www.hicasa.in/one-piece-water-closets.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Bathroom Fitting & Accessories http://www.hicasa.in/bathroom-fitting-accessories.htm http://www.hicasa.in/bathroom-fitting-accessories.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. Digi Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.hicasa.in/digi-pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.hicasa.in/digi-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Digi Wash Basin Pedestal at competitively low prices. Square Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.hicasa.in/square-pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.hicasa.in/square-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Morbi(India). To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. Raini Pedestal Wash Basins http://www.hicasa.in/raini-pedestal-wash-basins.htm http://www.hicasa.in/raini-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. Side Cabinet http://www.hicasa.in/side-cabinet.htm http://www.hicasa.in/side-cabinet.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. We are hailing from Morbi(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Designer Table Top Wash Basin http://www.hicasa.in/designer-table-top-wash-basin.htm http://www.hicasa.in/designer-table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Dolphin Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.hicasa.in/dolphin-pedestal-wash-basin.htm http://www.hicasa.in/dolphin-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. One Piece Closet http://www.hicasa.in/one-piece-closet.htm http://www.hicasa.in/one-piece-closet.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Table Top Wash Basin http://www.hicasa.in/table-top-wash-basin.htm http://www.hicasa.in/table-top-wash-basin.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Morbi(India). We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Designer Wash Basin Cabinet http://www.hicasa.in/designer-wash-basin-cabinet.htm http://www.hicasa.in/designer-wash-basin-cabinet.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Corner Wash Basin http://www.hicasa.in/corner-wash-basin.htm http://www.hicasa.in/corner-wash-basin.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Corner Wash Basin catering to buyers across diverse markets. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable.